We would like to wish all our clients a very happy and healthy Christmas and New Year.

Our Christmas opening hours are below:

Date Taunton Road Lancer Court Wiveliscombe
Tuesday 24th December (Christmas Eve) 8.30am – 4:00pm 9:00am – 4:00pm 9:00am – 4:00pm
Wednesday 25th December (Christmas Day) Closed Closed Closed
Thursday 26th December (Boxing Day) Closed Closed Closed
Friday 27th December 8.30am – 7:00pm 9:00am – 3:00pm 9:00am – 1:00pm
Saturday 28th December 8.30am – 12.30pm Closed Closed
Sunday 29th December Closed Closed Closed
Monday 30th December 8.30am – 7:00pm 9:00am – 5:30pm 9:00am – 5:30pm
Tuesday 31st December (New Year’s Eve) 8.30am – 5.00pm 9:00am – 5.00pm 9:00am – 5.00pm
Wednesday 1st January (New Year’s Day) Closed Closed Closed
Thursday 2nd January 8.30am – 7.00pm 9:00am – 5.30pm 9:00am – 5.30pm

As an independent veterinary hospital, we provide an emergency service 24 hours a day, 365 days of the year. We hope you have no cause to do so, but if you do need help out of normal opening hours ,then just call the usual number and you’ll be given information on what to do.

Don’t forget:
Please be aware of our opening hours if you need to order food, repeat medications or collect prescriptions over this period as you will need to provide the standard 48 hours notice.