We would like to wish all our clients a very happy and healthy Christmas and New Year.

Our Christmas opening hours are below:

Date Taunton Road Lancer Court Wiveliscombe
Monday 24th December 8.30-4pm 9-4pm 9-4pm
Tuesday 25th December Closed Closed Closed
Wednesday 26th December Closed Closed Closed
Thursday 27th December 8.30-7pm 9-5.30pm 9-5.30pm
Friday 28th December 8.30-7pm 9-3pm 9-1pm
Saturday 29th December 8.30-12.30pm 8.30-12.30pm Closed
Sunday 30th December Closed Closed Closed
Monday 31st December 8.30-5.00pm 9-5pm 9-5pm
Tuesday 1st January Closed Closed Closed
Wednesday 2nd January 8.30-7pm 9-5.30pm 9-1pm

As an independent veterinary hospital, we provide an emergency service 24 hours a day, 365 days of the year. We hope you have no cause to do so, but if you do need help out of normal opening hours ,then just call the usual number and you’ll be given information on what to do.

Don’t forget:
Please be aware of our opening hours if you need to order food, repeat medications or collect prescriptions over this period as you will need to provide the standard 48 hours notice.